Grow your business

About us

Make an appointment

Get a free demonstration

Call us

954.786.5900

How can we help you

We Represent Quality

We are a professional sales organization representing manufacturers in the commercial security market. Our expertise includes Video Surveillance, Access Control, Audio/Video, Intrusion and Home/Commercial Automation.

Our mission is to contribute to the development and growth of our represented brands through the utilization of demonstrated sales, marketing and technical expertise. We concentrate on increasing the profits of companies we work with by increasing revenues and decreasing expenses.

We specialize in direct and indirect sales growth, dealer development and management, low voltage products, electronic security, program promotion and management, integrator and distributor training, distributor relationship management, and push-pull marketing

Who we work with

AWID
Digital Watchdog
Dymo
Jonard Tools
Lightsail Marketing
NAPCO
Pedestal Pro
ProdataKey
SDC
STI
VMP
Yale
Yuasa

Start today

Innovative ideas for Innovative Future

Our team

We are ready to serve you

Roy Nilsen
President
Erik Nilsen
VP Marketing and Training
Margaret Labanowitz
Chief Operating Officer
Margaret@sesproducts.com | 1-954-786-5900
Raj Ramsook
IT Specialist
Raj@sesproducts.com | 1-954-818-1091
Adam Feinberg
South Florida and Treasure Coast Territory Manager
Adam@sesproducts.com | 1-954-214-3021
John Kelley
North & South Carolina, Southern Virginia Territory Manager
jk@sesproducts.com | 1-919-250-8082
Kom Momeni
Georgia Territory Manager
Kom@sesproducts.com | 1-678-787-3051
Arlene Freeman
Central and Northern Florida Territory Manager
Arlene@sesproducts.com | 1-689-777-0989
Alan Higgins
VP Business Development
Alan@sesproducts.com | 1-863-602-7579
Charles Beard
Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi Territory Manager
charles@sesproducts.com | 1-615-456-9276
Johnny Hudson
Business Development
johnny@sesproducts.com | 1-919-414-6787

Get in touch

Our address

1387 S Andrews Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Call Us

954.786.5900

Send us an email

sales@sesproducts.com

Representing Quality Since 1996